Upcoming events


Quick links


Prof. Dr.
Francesco Romanelli President
Dr. Arseny Trukhanov Vice President (and responsible for the ESAAM website)
Dr. Grislaine Beilin Vice President (and liaison to the society members and other organizations)
Prof. Svetlana Trofimova Secretary General (responsible for ESAAM congress organization)
Dr. Michael Papacharalambous Treasurer
Prof. Philipp Humbert Member (responsible for industrial contacts)
Prof.Theocharis Theocharidis Member (responsible for scientific publications and press liaison)

Scientific Committee:

Prof. Ludmila G. Korkina (chair)
Prof. Cimen Karasu
Dr.Evgenia Makrantonaki

Publications Committee:

Prof. Calogero Caruso
Prof. Uwe Wollina Website Committee: Dr. Arseny Trukhanov

Professionals Committee:

Prof. Elena Baranova
Dr. Grislaine Beilin
Dr. Anna Modelska-Ziolkiewicz
Prof. Svetlana Trofimova

Press and Public Relations Committee:

Dr. Grislaine Beilin
Prof. Philipp Humbert
Prof. Theocharis Theocharidis

Institution, Product Certification and Quality Control Committee:

Prof. Vladimir Kavinson
Prof. Christos C. Zouboulis

Prof. Zouboulis - Honorary President of the ESAAM
Find us on Facebook
Follow Us